4/5/2024
11/3/2024
3/3/2024

4/5/2024

It's been a minute since I updated. I've been pretty busy, been working and took a small vacation with some of my closest people. It was really nice to get away for a bit tbh.

Yesterday was a lil bit of a rollercoaster though, but all in all everything worked out I guess.

I've also gotten back into musicals thanks to Hazbin Hotel hahah, I've watched Beetlejuice the musical (and movie) now and I'm obsessed. Specifically with Alex Brightman who plays Beetlejuice (he's in Hazbin Hotel as well). So currently I'm now trying to make subtitles for this bootleg of Beetlejuice. It's a loooot of work and it's most likely gonna take me months but alas.

I'm gonna try to update more on here in the upcoming weeks (hopefully..) We'll see!



11/3/2024

Today is my birthday. I had work during the day which was pretty chill, I had some lemon meringue pie with my mom and my sisters, it was nice.

I got some birthday wishes from other family during the day, but none of my friends congratulated me (none that I do expect to remember), which feels a lil shit but at the same time bringing it up feels worse. So y'know, whatever. It's not a special age I'm turning anyway. (I would probably call people out if I was turning 30 or smth lol).

Idk. I'm just tired, man



3/3/2024

i'm coding and it's not easy haaa